Österreich

DANA TÜREN SIND IM QUALIFIZIERTEN FACHHANDEL ERHÄLTLICH

JELD-WEN Türen GmbH
Gleinkerau 70 | 4582 Spital am Pyhrn
Tel: +43 (0) 7562 55 22-0 | E-Mail: danaoffice@jeldwen.com

 

DANA-Architektenbetreuung Österreich:

Roman Meixner
Tel: +43 (0) 664 819 07 44
E-Mail: RMeixner@jeldwen.com

 

DANA-Vertriebsaußendienst Österreich:

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich Mitte
Wird derzeit nachbesetzt

 

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich West - Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg
Helmut Jakob
Tel: +43 (0) 664 41 06 989
E-Mail: HJakob@jeldwen.com

 

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich West - Tirol, Vorarlberg
Hubert Wurm
Tel: +43 (0) 664 81 90 755
E-Mail: HWurm@jeldwen.com

 

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich Nord - Niederösterreich
Erwin Haindl
Tel: +43 (0) 664 41 65 133
E-Mail: EHaindl@jeldwen.com

 

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich Ost - Wien, Niederösterreich Ost, Burgenland Nord
Michael Lampl
Tel: +43 (0) 664 81 90 753
E-Mail: MLampl@jeldwen.com

 

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich Süd - Steiermark, Burgenland Süd, Kärnten, Osttirol
Martin Rinesch
Tel: +43 (0) 664  81 90 746
E-Mail: MRinesch@jeldwen.com