Österreich

DANA TÜREN SIND IM QUALIFIZIERTEN FACHHANDEL ERHÄLTLICH

JELD-WEN Türen GmbH
Gleinkerau 70 | 4582 Spital am Pyhrn
Tel: +43 (0) 7562 55 22-0 | E-Mail: danaoffice@jeldwen.com

 

DANA-Architektenbetreuung Österreich:

Roman Meixner
Tel: +43 (0) 664 819 07 44
E-Mail: RMeixner@jeldwen.com

 

DANA-Vertriebsaußendienst Österreich:

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich Mitte
Erwin Kronfuss
Tel: +43 (0) 664 44 20 853
E-Mail: EKronfuss@jeldwen.com

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich West
Helmut Jakob
Tel: +43 (0) 664 41 06 989
E-Mail: HJakob@jeldwen.com

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich Nord
Erwin Haindl
Tel: +43 (0) 664 41 65 133
E-Mail: EHaindl@jeldwen.com

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich Ost
Michael Lampl
Tel: +43 (0) 664 81 90 753
E-Mail: MLampl@jeldwen.com

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich Süd - Steiermark, südl. Burgenland
Hans Terler
Tel: +43 (0) 664 18 05 827
E-Mail: HTerler@jeldwen.com

DANA Gebietsverantwortung
Österreich Süd - Kärnten, Osttirol
Martin Rinesch
Tel: +43 (0) 664  81 90 746
E-Mail: MRinesch@jeldwen.com